What is 1MalaysiaGRIP?

Malaysian citizens employed in the country now have an opportunity to obtain the Iasa CITA-Associate (CITA-A®) professional certifications for FREE under the new 1Malaysia Globally Recognised Industry and Professional Certification Programme (1MalaysiaGRIP). 1MalaysiaGRIP aims to up-skill and re-skill the current workforce in Malaysia through globally-recognised industry and professional certification programmes, where course fees are fully 100% financed by the Government. This programme is granted by the Human Resources Development Fund (HRDF) / Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad (PSMB) under the Third Strategy of Budget 2015/16: Empowering Human Capital and Entrepreneurship as a value-added service to Malaysian citizens employed locally.

  • For employees: Support the advancement of employees’ careers to a higher level by providing opportunities to enhance valuable skills, leading to increased productivity and efficiency in their companies.
  • For employers: Provide employers with skilled workforce that enables them to explore business opportunities in higher value chains related to knowledge-based, high-tech and high value-added products and activities.

To finalise your application, please respond to the email by following the instructions contained within. You will need to prepare the required documents below:

  • A copy of your MyKad / IC
  • A copy of your latest salary slip from your company
  • Completed 1MalaysiaGRIP Application Form with approval (signature) of your immediate supervisor or higher to attend the selected course (please refer to our email attachment)
  • Completed Student Application Form (please refer to our email attachment)


For further information, you can contact us directly at:
ATD Solution (M) Sdn Bhd
No.51-11 The Boulevard,
Mid Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra
59200 Kuala Lumpur
T: +603 2288 1681
Email: info-my@atdsolution.com

  • Are you a Malaysian employed by a company registered in Malaysia?
  • Are you employed by a company registered in Malaysia?

If you and your company fulfill all the criteria above, you are eligible for our special certification programme! Under this 100% funding programme, you can obtain these certifications below:

  • IT Architect Specialisation
  • Business IT Communications
  • Enterprise Architecture Framework & Notation


For business and IT professionals who want to advance in the following specialisation areas: Business Architecture, Infrastructure Architecture, Information Architecture, Software Architecture or Solution Architecture. Through this course, you will expand your IT Architecture skill sets with practical knowledge and strategies for business.


  • Business Technology Strategy (BTS)
  • IT Architect Specialisation ( Software / Information / Infrastructure / Business / Solution )
  • Certified IT Architect – Associate Level (CITA-A®)


  • Certified IT Architect – Foundation Level (CITA-F®)



For business and IT professionals who want to understand how to utilise IT Architecture to maximise their IT investments, and ultimately turn IT costs into profit for business. Through this course, you will also learn how to engage stakeholders by defining and effectively communicating the right business requirements.


  • Business IT Architecture Fundamentals (BITAF)
  • Architecture Core
  • Certified IT Architect – Foundation Level (CITA-F®)


  • NONE



For IT professionals who want to learn the framework + modelling language that companies use to effectively plan, design, implement and manage sustainable Enterprise Architecture. Both TOGAF and ArchiMate are Open Group Standard.


  • TOGAF® 9.1: EA Framework
  • ArchiMate® 2.1: EA Modeling Language
  • TOGAF® 9.1 (Foundation + Certified)
  • ArchiMate® 2.1 (Foundation + Certified)


  • NONE
  • Each participant is entitled to register for ONE(1) certification track only.
  • Training seats are limited and based on first-come-first served basis.
  • Training courses must be attended before 18 November 2016.
  • Pass all the examinations required for the certification within 6 months from the commencement date of the training or no later by 25 November 2016 whichever earlier.A copy of identification card(IC) is required upon enrolment for MDEC submission of application.
  • Upon enrolment received, no cancellation is allowed.

     ** Incentives from MDEC will only be claimable upon passing of examination.

     Kindly fill up the form below to download the following:

  • MyProCert SRI Programme Handbook 2016
  • MyProCert (SRI) Application Form (Company)
  • MyProCert (SRI) Application Form (Individual)
  • MyProCert SRI 2016 pricing details


ATD Solutions

Architecting Digital Transformation

Read More


Keep updated with our latest news, promotions, events and more.